This events calendar includes community participation and environmental events organised by ANGAIR. Just click on the event you are interested in to find out all the details: where to meet, what to bring, who to contact.

Please note that ANGAIR external activities do not take place on days of severe, extreme or code red fire danger ratings.

Events

 
  • Hits: 99 (Date: Tue 12 Dec 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 83 (Date: Thu 14 Dec 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 85 (Date: Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 66 (Date: Tue 19 Dec 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 86 (Date: Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 114 (Date: Sat 6 Jan 2018 8:30 am - 11:30 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 99 (Date: Mon 8 Jan 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 92 (Date: Mon 15 Jan 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 119 (Date: Mon 22 Jan 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 105 (Date: Mon 29 Jan 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 39 (Date: Sat 3 Feb 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 41 (Date: Sat 3 Feb 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 49 (Date: Mon 5 Feb 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 38 (Date: Mon 5 Feb 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 39 (Date: Tue 6 Feb 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 46 (Date: Fri 9 Feb 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 69 (Date: Sat 10 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 11:30 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 129 (Date: Sun 11 Feb 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 56 (Date: Mon 12 Feb 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 43 (Date: Mon 12 Feb 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia

Events Calendar

Apr
27

Fri 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Apr
28

Sat 9:30am - 2:30pm

Apr
29

Sun 9:30am - 11:00am

Apr
30

Mon 9:30am - 11:00am

Apr
30

Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sign up for membership

ANGAIR membership gives you access to a range of great activities and benefits. Learn more about all these benefits as well as how to sign up and renew.

Sign Up

Go to top