This events calendar includes community participation and environmental events organised by ANGAIR. Just click on the event you are interested in to find out all the details: where to meet, what to bring, who to contact.

Please note that ANGAIR external activities do not take place on days of severe, extreme or code red fire danger ratings.

Events

 
  • Hits: 145 (Date: Mon 25 Jun 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 103 (Date: Sat 30 Jun 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 69 (Date: Mon 2 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 78 (Date: Mon 2 Jul 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 87 (Date: Sat 7 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 97 (Date: Mon 9 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 78 (Date: Mon 9 Jul 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 116 (Date: Tue 10 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 107 (Date: Fri 13 Jul 2018 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 104 (Date: Sat 14 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 11:30 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 112 (Date: Mon 16 Jul 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 98 (Date: Mon 16 Jul 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 99 (Date: Mon 16 Jul 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 89 (Date: Tue 17 Jul 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 140 (Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 95 (Date: Mon 23 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 101 (Date: Mon 23 Jul 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 120 (Date: Sat 28 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 114 (Date: Sun 29 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 109 (Date: Mon 30 Jul 2018 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia

Events Calendar

Oct
16

Tue 10:00am - 3:00pm

Oct
20

Sat 10:00am - 2:30pm

Oct
22

Mon 9:30am - 11:00am

Oct
22

Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sign up for membership

ANGAIR membership gives you access to a range of great activities and benefits. Learn more about all these benefits as well as how to sign up and renew.

Sign Up

Go to top