This events calendar includes community participation and environmental events organised by ANGAIR. Just click on the event you are interested in to find out all the details: where to meet, what to bring, who to contact.

Please note that ANGAIR external activities do not take place on days of severe, extreme or code red fire danger ratings.

Events

 
  • Hits: 68 (Date: Thu 12 Oct 2017 9:00 am - 9:30 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 57 (Date: Thu 12 Oct 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 17 (Date: Fri 13 Oct 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 35 (Date: Sat 14 Oct 2017 8:30 am - 11:30 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 45 (Date: Mon 16 Oct 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 35 (Date: Tue 17 Oct 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 55 (Date: Tue 17 Oct 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 25 (Date: Tue 17 Oct 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 55 (Date: Thu 19 Oct 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 36 (Date: Sat 21 Oct 2017 10:00 am - 2:30 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 58 (Date: Sat 21 Oct 2017 10:00 am - 3:30 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 21 (Date: Sun 22 Oct 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 24 (Date: Mon 23 Oct 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 47 (Date: Mon 23 Oct 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 47 (Date: Tue 24 Oct 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 2 (Date: Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 51 (Date: Thu 26 Oct 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia
  • Hits: 32 (Date: 5:00 pm Fri 27 Oct 2017 - 6:00 pm Sun 29 Oct 2017)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 31 (Date: Mon 30 Oct 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am)
    Calendar: Uncategorised
  • Hits: 48 (Date: Mon 30 Oct 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Uncategorised McMillan St, 3230 Anglesea, Victoria, Australia

Events Calendar

Nov
23

Thu 9:00am - 12:00pm

Nov
25

Sat 9:00am - 3:00pm

Nov
26

Sun 9:30am - 11:00am

Nov
27

Mon 9:30am - 11:00am

Sign up for membership

ANGAIR membership gives you access to a range of great activities and benefits. Learn more about all these benefits as well as how to sign up and renew.

Sign Up

Go to top